top of page
mapa contacto asesores.png
  • Aguascalientes
    Erika Jiménez erika.jimenez@casafinanciera.com.mx 449 577 2979
  • Baja California Norte
    Mexicali Carmen Patricia Pérez V. patricia.perez@casafinanciera.com.mx 686 209 6444 Delia Reyes delia.reyes@casafinanciera.com.mx 686 221 1830 Dorelia Janisse Bañuelos I. dorelia.banuelos@casafinanciera.com.mx 686 148 6172 Edgardo Canchola edgardo.canchola@casafinanciera.com.mx 686 151 3532 Ivette Karina Martínez M. 686 543 4329 Juan Carlos Alvarado B. juan.alvarado@casafinanciera.com.mx 686 276 9657 Jzhzeel Estefanía Aguilar G. estefania.aguilar@casafinanciera.com.mx 686 119 8525 Patricia Hinojosa patricia.hinojosa@casafinanciera.com.mx 686 117 9306 René Iván Sotelo M. rene.sotelo@casafinanciera.com.mx 686 227 0962 Ricardo Méndez C. ricardo.mendez@casafinanciera.com.mx 686 223 1183 Tijuana Beatriz Adriana Lepe L. adriana.lepe@casafinanciera.com.mx 664 164 4328 Erick Bañuelos M. 664 331 0775 José Ramón Cabrera S. ramon.cabrera@casafinanciera.com.mx 664 492 3493 Juan Carlos Durán C. 664 409 1307 Ana Elena Rousseloun B. 664 175 2807 Sonia Isabel Ramírez 664 494 9390 Jesús García F. jesús.garcía@casafinanciera.com.mx 664 500 6645 Saúl Waldemar R. 664 178 6679
  • Baja California Sur
    La Paz Norma Elena Castro norma.castro@casafinanciera.com.mx 612 157 5656
  • Ciudad de México
    Ramiro Martínez ramiro.martinez@casafinanciera.com.mx 55 4085 4341 Raúl Carrasco raul.carrasco@casafinanciera.com.mx 55 1855 5052 Fco. Javier Sánchez V. francisco.sanchez@casafinanciera.com.mx 55 6680 0307 Verónica Mejía S. veronica.mejia@casafinanciera.com.mx 55 1299 6627 Carlos Fco. Hernández G. carlosfhernandezg@gmail.com 55 7302 3187 Araceli Pablo Morales araceli.pablo@casafinanciera.com.mx 55 6618 3505 Roberto Jesús Amador Rivera roberto.amador@casafinanciera.com.mx 55 3326 6736 Jennifer Lisset Bojórquez Alvarado jennifer.bojorquez@casafinanciera.com.mx 55 3136 7791 Miguel Ángel Rodríguez miguel.rodriguez@casafinanciera.com.mx 55 7775 1215
  • Chihuahua
    Fernando David Luna Sosa 614 360 2871 Cd. Juárez Jorge Aguilera Lerma / Jessica Ivette Reyes Zubia jorge.aguilera@casafinanciera.com.mx 656 787 9141 jessica.reyes@casafinanciera.com.mx 656 262 7000 Jacqueline Delgado jacqueline.delgado@casafinanciera.com.mx 656 799 5699 - WhatsApp 656 307 0255 - Llamadas
  • Coahuila
    Juan de Dios Gallegos Chu juan.gallegos@casafinanciera.com.mx 878 143 9691
  • Estado de México
    Héctor Contreras hector.contreras@casafinanciera.com.mx Gabriela Judith de la Mora 55 1828 6175
  • Guanajuato
    Gustavo Favela González. 477 650 0386 Miguel Alejandro Vázquez. miguel.vazquez@casafinanciera.com.mx 477 234 3211
  • Jalisco
    Guadalajara. Juan Ramón Ponce juan.ponce@casafinanciera.com.mx 33 2109 7967 Raúl Ramírez raul.ramirez@casafinanciera.com.mx 33 3350 4023
  • Morelos
    Cuernavaca. Jorge Gómez jorge.gomez@casafinanciera.com.mx 777 452 3457
  • Nuevo León
    Monterrey. Filiberto Salazar García filiberto.salazar@casafinanciera.com.mx 812 326 7892
  • Puebla
    Luis Gonzalo Sánchez Quiroz luis.sanchez@casafinanciera.com.mx 222 444 0853
  • Quintana Roo
    Jorge Zaldivar V. jorge.zaldivar@casafinanciera.com.mx 998 376 9995 Carlos Adrián Dominguez carlos.dominguez@casafinanciera.com.mx 984 158 2423
  • Sinaloa
    Culiacán Rafael Parra S. rafael.parra@casafinanciera.com.mx 667 155 9140 Yazmin León Montoya. jazmin.leon@casafinanciera.com.mx 667 468 6878 Jesus Guillermo Cabrera B. guillermo.cabrera@casafinanciera.com.mx 667 222 0392 Evgenia Dzhu evgenia.dzhu@casafinanciera.com.mx 667 104 6266 Mazatlán José Ramón Bermejo M. / Arlen Lucía López M. jose.bermejo@casafinanciera.com.mx 669 167 8414 arlen.lopez@casafinanciera.com.mx 669 108 4441 Verónica Alejandra Salas Mendoza veronica.salas@casafinanciera.com.mx 669 113 1031 Jazmín Patricia Ortiz Rivas jazmin.ortiz@casafinanciera.com.mx 669 151 0596 Brenda Marlene López marlene.lopez@casafinaciera.com.mx 667 476 7051
  • Sonora
    Marcela Carbajal Manjarrez marcela.carbajal@casafinanciera.com.mx 662 189 0703 San Luis Rio Colorado Ivonne Lara Valenzuela ivonne.lara@casafinanciera.com.mx 653 115 7575
  • Veracruz
    Enrique Martínez Camarillo enrique.martinez@casafinanciera.com.mx 228 125 9836
  • Yucatán
    Rodrigo Cervera C. rodrigo.cervera@casafinanciera.com.mx 999 593 2388
bottom of page