mapa_contactos_jul2021.png

Contactos de Asesores por Estado

Aguascalientes


Oscar Gpe. Galicia V. oscar.galicia@casafinanciera.com.mx 449 115 9643




Estado de México


Jeovanni Francisco R. francisco.ramirez@casafinanciera.com.mx 55 8069 5980 Héctor Contreras R. hector.contreras@casafinanciera.com.mx 55 3707 2625 Gabriela Judith de la Mora 55 1828 6175




Coahuila


Juan de Dios Gallegos Chu juan.gallegos@casafinanciera.com.mx 878 143 9691




Chihuahua


Fernando David Luna Sosa 614 360 2871




Guanajuato


Gustavo Favela González. 477 650 0386




Puebla


Sergio Gustavo Romero B. sergio.romero@casafinanciera.com.mx 222 310 7388




Baja California


Mexicali Juan Carlos Alvarado B. juan.alvarado@casafinanciera.com.mx 686 276 9657 René Iván Sotelo M. rene.sotelo@casafinanciera.com.mx 686 227 0962 Eduardo García M. eduardo.garcia@casafinanciera.com.mx 686 164 2358 Carmen Patricia Pérez V. patricia.perez@casafinanciera.com.mx 686 209 6444 Claudia Salomón 686 140 4148 Dorelia Janisse Bañuelos I. dorelia.banuelos@casafinanciera.com.mx 686 148 6172 Ivette Karina Martínez M. 686 543 4329 Carlos Alberto Encinas G. carlos.encinas@casafinanciera.com.mx 686 185 9884 Angel Yahve Iñiguez L. angel.iniguez@casafinanciera.com.mx 686 276 8988 Jzhzeel Estefanía Aguilar G. estefania.aguilar@casafinanciera.com.mx 686 119 8525 Ricardo Mendez C. ricardo.mendez@casafinanciera.com.mx 686 223 1183 Graciela M. graciela.garcía@casafinanciera.com.mx 686 155 4204 Iliana Preciado R. iliana.preciado@casafinanciera.com.mx 686 232 3492 Tijuana Beatriz Adriana Lepe L. adriana.lepe@casafinanciera.com.mx 664 164 4328 Erick Bañuelos M. 664 331 0775 José Ramón Cabrera S. ramon.cabrera@casafinanciera.com.mx 664 492 3493 Juan Carlos Durán C. 664 409 1307 Ana Elena Rousseloun B. 664 175 2807 Sonia Isabel Ramírez 664 494 9390 Jesús García F. jesús.garcía@casafinanciera.com.mx 664 500 6645 Saúl Waldemar R. 664 178 6679




Sonora


Marcela Carbajal Manjarrez marcela.carbajal@casafinanciera.com.mx 662 189 0703